Pharmacy English Club's Zone

There’s one thing that really makes me sad today: I feel like I lost my English. Let me repeat, “I feel like I lost my English”. Actually, I predicted that this would happen some day just after we started to abandon this English Club a few couple months ago. And it’s now happening, I lost my English. A simple job interview I recently had is enough for me to prove that I really feel like I lost my spoken English.

Since we left this English club for a quite long time, I am pretty sure that everyone stopped to practice, hence stopped to improve. I have met many of you guys, and I listened the same unhappy expression from you when I challenged you in a simple English conversation:

“Udah lama nggak practice bahasa Inggris, Da”😦

Believe or not, I really feel like I lost my English, and now…

View original post 118 more words